Translate blog

Thursday, February 23, 2012

Palin's 'The Undefeated' Gets TV Premiere on ReelzChannel

If you didn't see it yet, "The Undefeated" will make its network television premiere March 21 at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT on Reelz Channel, the network said Tuesday. The film will also air on March 12 at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT, and March 25 at 5:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. PT.

No comments: